Contact Us

 

Exchange Bank has three convenient locations to help you with all your banking needs. Simply call or visit us today!

 

 

 

 

Stillwater

4301 W. 6th

Stillwater, OK 74074

405.742.0202

405.742.0101 (fax)

 

Downtown Perry

523 Delaware

Perry, OK 73077

580.336.5531

580.336.3297 (fax)

 

Perry Branch

14th & Fir

Perry, OK 73077

Inside Mrs. Perry Mart

580.336.7321 (fax)

 

 

 

At Exchange Bank, we strive to meet all of your banking needs with excellent customer service. Whether you need to open an account, have a questions regarding your ATM/Visa Check Card or need to borrow some money, we can help!! Please feel free to contact us any time with your questions, concerns or inquires. We are ready and willing to serve you!! 

 

 

 

Agricultural Lender

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Connelly Wade Sr. Vice President/CLO 580.572.8542 cwade@easybanking.net

 

ATM / Check Cards

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Diana Hamburg Data Processing Representative 580.572.8534 dhamburg@easybanking.net
Iva McDaniel-Sadler Vice President 580.572.8543 imcdaniel@easybanking.net
Michelle Seeliger Data Processing  Representative 580.572.8536 mseeliger@easybanking.net
Camber Robinett Data Processing Representative 580.572.8538 crobinett@easybanking.net

 

Certificates of Deposit/IRA

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Darla Nida CD/IRA Representative 580.572.8523 djnida@easybanking.net

 

Data Processing

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Diana Hamburg Data Processing
Representative
580.572.8534 dhamburg@easybanking.net
Michelle Seeliger Data Processing
Representative
580.572.8536 mseeliger@easybanking.net
Camber Robinett  Data Processing   Representative 580.572.8538 crobinett@easybanking.net

 

Human Resources

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Iva McDaniel-Sadler Vice President 580.572.8543 imcdaniel@easybanking.net


 

Loan Department

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Sheryl Vaughan Supervisor,
Assistant Cashier
580.572.8524 svaughan@easybanking.net
Tarah Edgar Loan Department
Teller
580.572.8525 tedgar@easybanking.net

 

Loan Officers

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Charles R. Hall Chairman of the   Board, CEO 580.572.8558 chall@easybanking.net
Connelly Wade Sr. Vice  President/CLO 580.572.8542 cwade@easybanking.net
Dwight Hamann President of  Stillwater 405.743.6022 drh@easybanking.net
Garrett Morris Loan Officer 405.743.6040 gmorris@easybanking.net
Sherri Huneycutt Vice President 580.572.8549 shuneycutt@easybanking.net
Zack Hall President of Perry, CFO 580.572.8550 zhall@easybanking.net
Andrea Bendele Vice President  Business Development 405.743.6039 andreab@easybanking.net

 

Loan Secretaries/Customer Service

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Kassy Groom Administrative  Assistant 580.572.8529 kgroom@easybanking.net
Anne Kennedy Administrative  Assistant 580.572.8530 akennedy@easybanking.net
Ashleigh Wheatley Administrative  Assistant 580.572.8521 awheatley@easybanking.net
Angela Abney Administrative  Assistant 405.743.6021 aabney@easybanking.net

 

Marketing

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Amy Chenowith    Marketing   Director 580.572.8565 amy.chenowith@easybanking.net
Charles Hall Chairman of the Board, CEO 580.572.8558 chall@easybanking.net

 

Mortgage Lenders

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Linda Dickerson    Senior Vice   President 405.743.6023 ldickerson@easybanking.net
Rick Arterberry   Mortgage Loan   Officer 580.572.8528 rarterberry@easybanking.net
Robin Dye   Vice President/  Underwriter 405.743.6036 rlargent@easybanking.net
Jeannie Layes    Assistant Vice   President 405.743.6037 jlayes@easybanking.net
Lois Malget Vice President 405.743.6047 lmalget@easybanking.net
Nicole Prince    Assistant Vice   President 405.743.6038 nprince@easybanking.net
Haley Annuschat   Mortgage Loan   Officer 405.743.6042 hrieff@easybanking.net

 

New Accounts

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Beverly Alexander New Accounts 580.572.8556 balexander@easybanking.net
Ashleigh Wheatley New Accounts 580.572.8521 awheatley@easybanking.net
Kristy McKisson New Accounts 580.572.8570 kmckisson@easybanking.net
Angela Trenton New Accounts 405.743.6024 atrenton@easybanking.net

 

Presidents

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Dwight Hamann    President of   Stillwater 405.743.6022 drh@easybanking.net
Zack Hall President of Perry 580.572.8550 zhall@easybanking.net

 

MORTGAGE_AD_APRIL_2014
Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender

NMLS#467016

Click here to visit the
Federal Reserve

Third party web sites may have privacy and security policies different from Exchange Bank. Links to other web sites do not imply the endorsement or approval of such web sites. Please review the privacy and security policies of web sites reached through links from Exchange Bank web sites.